Skip to content

I’m aware…

April 13, 2010

…that I dance on the boarder of optimism and pessimism often.  Although I try to stay positive, I feel it wouldn’t be honest of me as a writer/entertainer, if  I didn’t showcase the things I feel need to be noticed, whether happy or not. By that same token, I feel like that is the beauty of life!! ( grammar is going out of the window cause I’m getting into it…) The world is really really big! and we are all really fuckin small!!! DO NOT! waste you’re beautiful time, impressing the wrong people…go make lots of noise, and change some shit around. This rant is more so directed to myself, but if you benefit, so be it!!! To be honest with who ever reads this, someone close to me is about to have surgery on Thursday. On his brain! This kid is 13! Never in a million years would I think this would happen, let alone to someone in my family. The whole idea is kinda blowing my mind…life is about perspective, one minute the most important thing to me can be a crush, or buying something I want, then its all blown out of the water, by something real. This is the least witty or organized grouping of thoughts I have ever blogged but I hope you respect my work enough to appreciate what I share with you… now here is a picture of a bus shark eating some guy…because that’s awesome! Life is amazing and don’t you dare not notice!

One Comment leave one →
  1. Evette permalink
    April 16, 2010 6:07 pm

    Loved This! Blessings to you & your family.

Leave a comment