Skip to content

Mitchthingssaid

November 23, 2009

“I had a stick of CareFree gum, but it didn’t work. I felt pretty good while I was blowing that bubble, but as soon as the gum lost its flavor, I was back to pondering my mortality”

I was watching a special on A&E about the tragic deaths of comedians…why the heck didn’t anyone tell me it was such a depressing career!!! I love to make people laugh, and I don’t plan on letting the good folks at Arts & Entertainment deter me from my dabbling in the field but, nonetheless…

…Sam Kinnison, Freddy Prinze, Chris Farley, John Belushi, Bernie Mac, Phill Hartman and of course the great Mitch Hedberg.

Who’s nervous?!

me?…no buddy you’re nervous!!!

Fuck you!…wait, who told you I was nervous…

what did you hear??!!!!

No comments yet

Leave a comment