Skip to content

Battle of Silverlake

January 28, 2009

Working in the isolated city of Silverlake (or as i like to call it “the city where nothing happens ever”) every once in a while you come across some nice people.

The other day i saw something that astonished me and would have caught all of you off guard aswell. I saw a man, looking quiet foolish running down the block, with a plastic samurai sword in his hand, I go outside and see him being chased by his 5 year old son. also wielding a miniature saber.

I saw that and imedietly felt nothing but respect for the guy.Do I want kids at the moment? …no, but when I do create a miniature YG to continue my plans at world domination, it would be an honor to act what ever age he may be at the time. More men need to be brave enough to be fathers in public, make fools out of them selves just so your kid can have a villains plans to thwart….hats off to you random father on the corner of sunset and sandborn, may many men follow your lead.

The final battle scene.

The final battle scene.

No comments yet

Leave a comment